Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean and Samantha Shtofman

Sean and Samantha Shtofman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean and Samantha Shtofman
"I recently worked with Corey Angeli (Account Representative), and I have nothing but great things to say. I switched to State Farm based on their rates and coverage, but Corey not only spent time explaining every coverage and specific instances, but also answered all me and my wife's questions. Definitely great communication skills and very easy to work with. Will recommend him in the future."
Profile photo of Helen Falcone

Helen Falcone

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Falcone
"Thanks to Courtney for being very professional in explaining the increase of my car insurance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eddie Mendez

Eddie Mendez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Mendez
"Courtney very professional best friendly customer service 😁🐕‍🦺"
Profile photo of George Kranyak

George Kranyak

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Kranyak
"Always a pleasant experience when I need assistance or information at Bill Weychert Agency. Courtney was extremely helpful, as has always been my experience with her. Thank you Courtney!"
Profile photo of Luis Velazquez

Luis Velazquez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Velazquez
"Was going through a tough time,fell behind on my bills badly, and was assisted in catching upto my payments. Very Thankful for your help!!"
Profile photo of Molly Fait

Molly Fait

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Fait
"I recently moved to PA and had to transfer my car insurance from one state to another, and Corey was extremely helpful! He helped me understand what the process was, went over the differences of coverages from state to state and made the entire process very seamless!"
Profile photo of Rob Taylor

Rob Taylor

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Taylor
"The group of agents here are professional caring and considerate. I recommend this group to all!"
Profile photo of twanna carroll

twanna carroll

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by twanna carroll
"Always great service, & knowledge of my policies."
Profile photo of Erik Svendsen

Erik Svendsen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Svendsen
"Great service from the entire office. I’ve worked with both Courtney and Brian as I came to the area and both are very responsive and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deva H

Deva H

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deva H
"Corey was great! He was diligent, friendly, and very informative. I want to thank him for following up and helping me get an auto and home policy that fit my needs. Corey is extremely personable and I would definitely recommend him to others for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Latta

Rob Latta

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Latta
"Courtney was great at trying to help me get my claims toward the Lyft ride that was offered to me. Unfortunately it has not gone through yet, but she helped to keep me settled in the time of duress. She was an absolute angel. Thank you Courtney."
Profile photo of With Christ I can With God all things are possible

With Christ I can With God all things are possible

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by With Christ I can With God all things are possible
"Excellent customer service! Shyla, Courtney and Susie are the BEST"
Profile photo of Emily Grubb

Emily Grubb

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grubb
"I have had nothing but the best experience working with Corey Angeli at Bill Weychert's State Farm office. Corey expertly, patiently, and kindly helped me navigate transferring my insurance policies across state lines, modifying my existing policy, keeping my rates as low as possible, and exploring every potential discount. Corey was transparent about each aspect of coverage, and very responsive to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Stassel

Jeffrey Stassel

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Stassel
"Corey went above and beyond to get a claim resolved. Cant speak highly enough of this team, miles ahead of other insurers customer service"
Profile photo of Susan Hightower

Susan Hightower

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hightower
"My agent Bill Weychert and staff are very knowledgeable and very courtesy. They stay by your side during the good times and the bad. I have know regrets when I choose them to be my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Aleah Hall

Aleah Hall

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleah Hall
"Excellent customer service. Was very transparent with me. Broke down everything great detail in my new policy with me. I asked him him a million questions and he was very patient and calm with me. He made me feel valued as a customer. I’ve been with them for the past three years and they offer the best policies compared to their competitors. Once you come here you are treated like family. They saved me money in the end. Better coverage and pay less. They are great great at this location. I would highly suggest giving them a try. Corey thank you so very much for all the information you provided me with. He is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions you may have. They offer policies that you may not find anywhere else. To say the least I was very impressed. Thank you Corey."
Profile photo of Tyler Pauling

Tyler Pauling

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pauling
"Sean was great to work with, and we had a claim set up in no time."
Profile photo of TachyonTC US

TachyonTC US

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TachyonTC US
"Excellent service! They went above & beyond to ensure I received the policy that met my needs. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Theresa Empson

Theresa Empson

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Empson
"Corey A was Awesome 👏🏾. He was very professional and knowledgeable! He was very patient and explained everything clearly. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Kim Folse

Kim Folse

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Folse
"Corey was very helpful in getting my home and auto insurance set up. He coordinated with my mortgage lender and kept me informed at every step. I feel confident that if difficult situations arise in the future, State Farm will make them easier."
Profile photo of Ashwin Dcunha

Ashwin Dcunha

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashwin Dcunha
"Corey was very helpful and took time to answer all my questions as a first time auto insurance buyer."
Profile photo of James Walston T. Jr.

James Walston T. Jr.

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Walston T. Jr.
"Everyone at this office is pleasant and always helpful."
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years & can't imagine being with another insurance company. Bill Weychert is an awesome agent. All his people are always so knowledgeable & nice, especially Shyla! Thanks Shyla for taking time to go my hubby & my car insurance & making changes that made more sense for us & turned out saving us money! She initiated the conversation because at Bill's office his people care about their clients. Really hard to find these days. Highly recommend not only State Farm as a whole, but the agent in particular. Thanks Bill, Shyla & crew! Xo"
Profile photo of Kim Krystopa

Kim Krystopa

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Krystopa
"I would like to thank Hailie from State Farm for all the help she gave me when my truck broke down out of State. She went over and above to send me all the information I needed to get my truck towed to my Mechanic. I was so stressed out with worrying about how to handle this and she put my mind at ease and assured me that it would be okay. She was very helpful and was very professional and I am so grateful! She is a great asset to State Farm! Thank you for Everything Hailie, you are the best!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Natalia Torres-Jaquez

Natalia Torres-Jaquez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Torres-Jaquez
"Corey was extremely pleasant. Answered every question in a kind and easy going manner and was very informative! Happy to be a State Farm Customer!"