Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill D Weychert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill D Weychert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Mitchell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars...Farida always helpful"

Nadirah B.J

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoyed working with Farida. She maintained professionalism and was willing to hear my concerns. After expressing my concerns, she immediately reached out to her supervisor to see if there was any assistance to meet my needs. She kept her word, followed back up with me via email, which allowed for me to respond in a timely manner to have my request honored. Thank you for being proactive and responsive during a time of need. If you are looking for quality service and care, don’t hesitate. You will not be disappointed 💯"

Jake Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyla is the best! So helpful and so nice, highly recommend having her help you. Answered all my questions in a very respectful and informative manner."

Quiana Tindle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance staff has nice staff very professional and kind they always give the best experiences...."

Rebecca Scott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by farida! She was great and I spoke with Dan! He was great as well and gave me a lot of useful information. I look forward to making a purchase soon!"

Terri Hairston

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to send another shout out to the State Farm team for another day of great customer service. Farida thanks for being there and answering my concerns in a timely fashion. Thanks to the team that works in claims and life insurance department you guys always have my best interest at heart when dealing with real life stuff. Thanks in advance for always answering the phone, less stress is best."

Abass Kanu

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Bill's office by Farida. Customer service is great ! Shyla helped me with purchasing my auto insurance."

Brandon Hewlett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, Farida was very helpful and personable. She promptly followed up with me, was detail-oriented and informative. Top notch customer service."

Brody Carpenter

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service there was great. Corey was extremely helpful and personable. Both in person and over the phone business is quick and efficient."

Chris S

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Weychert and his team, especially Shyla who is working on some policies for me is fantastic!! They are always so helpful and I can count on them to always follow up if there are any things going on with my policies. I highly recommend Bill and his team to anyone looking for insurance. You won’t be disappointed. Chris"

Dawn Forste

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office staff!! Quick to respond and provide necessary information for my insurance needs."

Renita

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was outstanding. Corey Angeli is very attentive, patient, and flexible. He is knowledgeable of all products offered as well as available discounts. Thanks again Corey."

Yolanda Carter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey A. goes above and beyond for customers. He answers questions with very detailed explanations and follows up when needed. Any requested documents are sent immediately; he gets the job done."

Amy Concilio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Corey and Dan. Something went awry that had nothing to do with their office yet Corey and Dan went out of their way to fix the problem immediately. Highly recommend."

Aleah Hall

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Was very transparent with my mom and I. Broke down everything great detail in our new policy with them which is was so refreshing. Ended up with way more coverage and they saved me money in the end. Better coverage and pay less. They are great great at this location. I would highly suggest giving them a try. Bryan and Bill are very knowledgeable and can answer any questions you may have. They offer policies that you may not find anywhere else. To say the least I was very impressed. Thank you Bryan."

Christi Lane-Barlow

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was so helpful in reviewing my existing coverage and recommending changes that saved me money, and left me with improved protection from liability. I highly recommend giving him the opportunity to assess your coverage!"

Dan M

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy transition from my prior provider for a significantly better price. Customer service has been excellent."

Jeremy Wilson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great process to switch insurance to State Farm. Answered all my questions and was helpful. Highly recommend."

Francesca Dempsey

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Angeli ur the BEST"

James Walston

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Cory Angeli is the best. He has been very helpful and has gotten me the best rate possible."

Amy McCoubrey

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Weychert State Farm in Roxborough is an insurance company to love! Everyone I’ve worked with at this office has provided me with customer service at a level I haven’t experienced in decades.Truly.They are exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and available, no matter what. Being with them is like traveling to another era, a simpler, more honest one, with the addition of cutting edge, easy to use technology. Do not hesitate to call them or drop in- they love to meet face to face, and will help you with whatever you may need. Five Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Pesha Leichter

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill reached out to me to review all my coverages (home and auto). The meeting resulted in me having better coverage for less money."

Rob Latta

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Murphy was exceptionally well at explaining all I needed to know and helped me get a better plan set up for myself. He was also very understanding of my own situation and was well informative. The rest of the crew that I didn't even get to speak to for very long were also very friendly."

Felicia Kelly

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the assistance I received from Jason Hoffner. He was patient, very informative and answered all of my questions. This was my first time communicating with someone from Bill Weychert’s office. I am happy Jason assisted me with my account."

Anna Gombar

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Corey handled all of my questions and worked with me to get the right coverage at an amazing value. I switched from another company and couldn't be happier! I highly recommend giving them a call or visit if you're looking for insurance."