Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill D Weychert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill D Weychert

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Hewlett

Brandon Hewlett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, Farida was very helpful and personable. She promptly followed up with me, was detail-oriented and informative. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Brody Carpenter

Brody Carpenter

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service there was great. Corey was extremely helpful and personable. Both in person and over the phone business is quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Joe Stanzione

Joe Stanzione

June 1, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris S

Chris S

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Forste

Dawn Forste

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office staff!! Quick to respond and provide necessary information for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Renita

Renita

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was outstanding. Corey Angeli is very attentive, patient, and flexible. He is knowledgeable of all products offered as well as available discounts. Thanks again Corey."
Profile photo of Yolanda Carter

Yolanda Carter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey A. goes above and beyond for customers. He answers questions with very detailed explanations and follows up when needed. Any requested documents are sent immediately; he gets the job done."
Profile photo of Amy Concilio

Amy Concilio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Corey and Dan. Something went awry that had nothing to do with their office yet Corey and Dan went out of their way to fix the problem immediately. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christi Lane-Barlow

Christi Lane-Barlow

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was so helpful in reviewing my existing coverage and recommending changes that saved me money, and left me with improved protection from liability. I highly recommend giving him the opportunity to assess your coverage!"
Profile photo of Dan M

Dan M

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy transition from my prior provider for a significantly better price. Customer service has been excellent."
Profile photo of Jeremy Wilson

Jeremy Wilson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great process to switch insurance to State Farm. Answered all my questions and was helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Francesca Dempsey

Francesca Dempsey

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Angeli ur the BEST"
Profile photo of James Walston

James Walston

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Cory Angeli is the best. He has been very helpful and has gotten me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Pesha Leichter

Pesha Leichter

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill reached out to me to review all my coverages (home and auto). The meeting resulted in me having better coverage for less money."
Profile photo of Rob Latta

Rob Latta

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Felicia Kelly

Felicia Kelly

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the assistance I received from Jason Hoffner. He was patient, very informative and answered all of my questions. This was my first time communicating with someone from Bill Weychert’s office. I am happy Jason assisted me with my account."
Profile photo of Anna Gombar

Anna Gombar

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Corey handled all of my questions and worked with me to get the right coverage at an amazing value. I switched from another company and couldn't be happier! I highly recommend giving them a call or visit if you're looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Mr T

Mr T

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pure pleasure working with Jason at State Farm. He has helped me with homeowners and auto insurance. He is both professional and responsive to my question."