Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill D Weychert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill D Weychert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Krystopa

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Hailie from State Farm for all the help she gave me when my truck broke down out of State. She went over and above to send me all the information I needed to get my truck towed to my Mechanic. I was so stressed out with worrying about how to handle this and she put my mind at ease and assured me that it would be okay. She was very helpful and was very professional and I am so grateful! She is a great asset to State Farm! Thank you for Everything Hailie, you are the best!!!!!!!!"

Natalia Torres-Jaquez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was extremely pleasant. Answered every question in a kind and easy going manner and was very informative! Happy to be a State Farm Customer!"

Brighid Ivanick

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the most wonderful experiencing working with Corey for my auto and renters insurance. He was thoughtful, concise, and informative, got me the best rate, and made me comfortable throughout the entire process! Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Corey and State Farm as a whole!"

Laurie Walsh

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyla was very responsive, and helped me with my issue in moments! Great customer service. Thank you."

Bryan Mitchell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars...Farida always helpful"

Nadirah B.J

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoyed working with Farida. She maintained professionalism and was willing to hear my concerns. After expressing my concerns, she immediately reached out to her supervisor to see if there was any assistance to meet my needs. She kept her word, followed back up with me via email, which allowed for me to respond in a timely manner to have my request honored. Thank you for being proactive and responsive during a time of need. If you are looking for quality service and care, don’t hesitate. You will not be disappointed 💯"

Jake Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyla is the best! So helpful and so nice, highly recommend having her help you. Answered all my questions in a very respectful and informative manner."

Quiana Tindle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance staff has nice staff very professional and kind they always give the best experiences...."

Rebecca Scott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by farida! She was great and I spoke with Dan! He was great as well and gave me a lot of useful information. I look forward to making a purchase soon!"

Terri Hairston

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to send another shout out to the State Farm team for another day of great customer service. Farida thanks for being there and answering my concerns in a timely fashion. Thanks to the team that works in claims and life insurance department you guys always have my best interest at heart when dealing with real life stuff. Thanks in advance for always answering the phone, less stress is best."

Abass Kanu

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Bill's office by Farida. Customer service is great ! Shyla helped me with purchasing my auto insurance."

Brandon Hewlett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, Farida was very helpful and personable. She promptly followed up with me, was detail-oriented and informative. Top notch customer service."

Brody Carpenter

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service there was great. Corey was extremely helpful and personable. Both in person and over the phone business is quick and efficient."

Chris S

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Weychert and his team, especially Shyla who is working on some policies for me is fantastic!! They are always so helpful and I can count on them to always follow up if there are any things going on with my policies. I highly recommend Bill and his team to anyone looking for insurance. You won’t be disappointed. Chris"

Dawn Forste

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office staff!! Quick to respond and provide necessary information for my insurance needs."

Renita

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was outstanding. Corey Angeli is very attentive, patient, and flexible. He is knowledgeable of all products offered as well as available discounts. Thanks again Corey."

Yolanda Carter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey A. goes above and beyond for customers. He answers questions with very detailed explanations and follows up when needed. Any requested documents are sent immediately; he gets the job done."

Amy Concilio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Corey and Dan. Something went awry that had nothing to do with their office yet Corey and Dan went out of their way to fix the problem immediately. Highly recommend."

Aleah Hall

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Was very transparent with my mom and I. Broke down everything great detail in our new policy with them which is was so refreshing. Ended up with way more coverage and they saved me money in the end. Better coverage and pay less. They are great great at this location. I would highly suggest giving them a try. Bryan and Bill are very knowledgeable and can answer any questions you may have. They offer policies that you may not find anywhere else. To say the least I was very impressed. Thank you Bryan."

Christi Lane-Barlow

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was so helpful in reviewing my existing coverage and recommending changes that saved me money, and left me with improved protection from liability. I highly recommend giving him the opportunity to assess your coverage!"

Dan M

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy transition from my prior provider for a significantly better price. Customer service has been excellent."

Jeremy Wilson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great process to switch insurance to State Farm. Answered all my questions and was helpful. Highly recommend."

Francesca Dempsey

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Angeli ur the BEST"

James Walston

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Cory Angeli is the best. He has been very helpful and has gotten me the best rate possible."

Amy McCoubrey

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Weychert State Farm in Roxborough is an insurance company to love! Everyone I’ve worked with at this office has provided me with customer service at a level I haven’t experienced in decades.Truly.They are exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and available, no matter what. Being with them is like traveling to another era, a simpler, more honest one, with the addition of cutting edge, easy to use technology. Do not hesitate to call them or drop in- they love to meet face to face, and will help you with whatever you may need. Five Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"